Home > Contact Us

Contact Us

Jaipur Zila Dugdh Utpadak Sahakari Sangh Ltd.
Near Gandhi Nagar Railway Station, Jaipur
PABX No. : 91-0141-2713666-69 ( 4 Lines) , Sales :91-0141-2713651
Fax No. : MD:91-0141-2711075, MANAGER (PLANT):91-0141-2711583

E-Mail : jaipurdairy@rediffmail.com
Website : http://www.jaipurdairy.com

S.N.

Name & Post

Mobile No

1

Sh. Om Prakash Punia, Chairman

9829014091

2

Sh. Rahul Saxena, Managing Director

9829017475

3

Dr. L.R. Ajmera, Coordinator, CFP, Kaladera

9829447772

4

Sh. Sanjay Mehan,  Dy Manager (Powder)

9928140679

5

Sh. Jitendra Singh Mahawal, Dy Registrar

9001600494

6

Sh. Govind Gupta, Manager (F&A)

9950204675

7

Sh. Atul Shukla, Dy Manager (FPS)

9829018581

8

Sh. Anil Gaur, Manager (P&A / Publicity & MIS/HQ/Comp.)

9829292461

9

Sh. Vijay Gupta , Dy Manager (Purchase)

9829774247

10

Sh. Rajeev Jain, Dy. Manager, M.C.C., Dausa

9829262723

11

Sh. P.S. Chaudhary, Manager ( Marketing)

9928833655

12

Sh. Sunil Kumar, Dy. Manager (Ghee)

9829842644

13

Sh. Avinash Jain, Dy. Manager (New Plant)

9829081603

14

Sh. P.K. Satsangi  Manager (P&I)

8890249000

15

Sh. K.C. Kabra,  Dy Manager, (New Plant)

9929922290

16

Sh. R.S. Gothwal, Dy. Manager, (Milk Proc. & Prepack)

9929944438

17

Sh. Anil kumar Sharma, Dy. Manager (Transport)

9829019327

18

Sh. Kuldeep Nayar , Dy. Manager ( APS )

9829255533

19

Sh. Mahesh Gurnani, Dy. Manager (Store)

9829816561

20

Sh.Yogendra Verma Dy. Manager (Enng,)

9829079587

21

Sh. Sonila Chturvedi, Dy Manager, Training

9799905000

22

Sh. Shivraj Jat, Dy. Manager (Feed & Fodder)

9784590347

23

Sh. Santosh Gour, Dy. Manager, (P&I)

9928022061

24

Sh. M.S.A. Naqvi,  Dy. Manager (P&I)

9414044785

25

Sh. Radheshyam Sharma (PA to Chairman)

9829743434

 

List of Official 

 e-mail ID

1

Jaipur Dairy

jaipurdairy@jaipurdairy.com

2

Chairman

chairman@jaipurdairy.com

3

Managing Director

md@jaipurdairy.com

4

 Manager (FOP)

fop@jaipurdairy.com

5

Manager (Plant)

plant@jaipurdairy.com

6

Manager (New Plant)

newplant@jaipurdairy.com

7

Manager (F&A)

finance@jaipurdairy.com

8

Manager (P&A)

administration@jaipurdairy.com

9

Manager (MIS)

mis@jaipurdairy.com

10

Manager (Q.C.)

qc@jaipurdairy.com

11

Manager (APS)

aps@jaipurdairy.com

12

Manager (Engg.)

engg@jaipurdairy.com

13

Incharge (Transport)

transport@jaipurdairy.com

14

Manager (CI)

ci@jaipurdairy.com

15

Manager (Marketing)

marketing@jaipurdairy.com

16

Dy. Manager (Computer)

computer@jaipurdairy.com

17

Dy. Manager (Purchase)

purchase@jaipurdairy.com

18

Dy. Manager (Training Center)

training@jaipurdairy.com

19

Dy. Manager (FPS)

fps@jaipurdairy.com

20

Dy. Manager (PRO)

pro@jaipurdairy.com

21

Dy. Manager (Legal)

legal@jaipurdairy.com

22

Dy. Registrar (Co-Operative)

cooperative@jaipurdairy.com

23

Incharge BMC

bmc@jaipurdairy.com

24

Incharge Cattle Feed Plant Kaladera

kaladera@jaipurdairy.com

25

Project Co-ordinator NDP-VBMPS

ndpvbmps@jaipurdairy.com

26

Project Co-ordinator NDP-RBP

ndprbp@jaipurdairy.com

27

Zone Incharge - Bindayaka

zibindayaka@jaipurdairy.com

28

Zone Incharge - Chaksu

zichaksu@jaipurdairy.com

29

Zone Incharge - Dudu

zidudu@jaipurdairy.com

30

Zone Incharge - Shahpura

zishahpura@jaipurdairy.com

31

Zone Incharge - Kaladera

zikaladera@jaipurdairy.com

32

Zone Incharge - Bassi

zibassi@jaipurdairy.com

33

Zone Incharge - Manpura Machedi

zimanpura@jaipurdairy.com

34

Zone Incharge - Dausa

zidausa@jaipurdairy.com

35

Chilling Center - Kaladera

cckaladera@jaipurdairy.com

36

Chilling Center - Dausa

ccdausa@jaipurdairy.com

37

Chilling Center - Shahpura

ccshahpura@jaipurdairy.com